Sale!

The Good the Bad and the Whiskey

$12.00

In stock

SKU: Trio29 Category: Tag:

    Description

    FAQ

    Q: Can the gimmick be used multiple times on one turn roll?

    A: Yes

    Q: If I use the re-roll gimmick multiple times will my opponents turn roll only be -6?

    A: Yes, if you sue your gimmick 1, 2 or 3 times, your the turn roll will be -6 total.

    This is the only legal version of this card currently. Samples for play-testing were created and are not legal.

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.