The Dweeb

$15.00

SRG Superstar

P: 5 T: 10 A: 9 S: 6 SU: 7 G: 8

Gimmick: When your opponent would move a Finish card from their discard pile to any location, it is instead buried.

Illustrated By: Michael Denoya

 

In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

    Description

    SRG Superstar
    P: 5 | T: 10 | A: 9 | S: 6 | SU: 7 | G: 8

    Gimmick: When your opponent would move a Finish card from their discard pile to any location, it is instead buried.

    Illustrated By: Michael Denoya

    FAQ:

    What happens if an opponent shuffles multiple cards from their discard pile into their deck including a finish.

    A: all non finish cards are shuffled into the deck and the finish card is buried. If a card can shuffle multiple cards back but there is only one option and that option is a finish card, that finish card is buried and no shuffling occurs.