P: 6 | T: 5 | A: 10 | S: 7 | SU: 9 | G: 8
Gimmick: Once per turn roll, when you roll Technique: you may choose any player to re-roll their turn roll.
Illustrated By: Michael Denoya
Can the Grim Librarian target their own partner?
A: No, they cannot because of targeting and tunneling multiplayer rules that were added to the game, Grim Librarian must choose a target at the beginning of the match. When the gimmick activates The Librarian must choose themselves or the target opponent.
There are no reviews yet.