Grim Librarian

$15.00

SRG Superstar
P: 10 T: 8 A: 5 S: 9 SU: 6 G: 7

Gimmick: Once per turn roll, when you roll Technique: you may choose any player to re-roll their turn roll.

Illustrated By: Michael Denoya

 

In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

    Description

    SRG Superstar
    P: 6 | T: 5 | A: 10 | S: 7 | SU: 9 | G: 8

    Gimmick: Once per turn roll, when you roll Technique: you may choose any player to re-roll their turn roll.

    Illustrated By: Michael Denoya

    FAQ

    Q:

    Can the Grim Librarian target their own partner?

    A: No, they cannot because of targeting and tunneling multiplayer rules that were added to the game, Grim Librarian must choose a target at the beginning of the match. When the gimmick activates The Librarian must choose themselves or the target opponent.