Sold out!

Caveman

$15.00

Sold out!

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: ICOMP8 Category: Tag:

    Description

    Indy Superstar
    P: 5 | T: 7 | A: 10 | S: 9 | SU: 8 | G: 6

    Gimmick: During your turn, choose another single competitor in play and add their gimmick to yours until the start of your next turn. Your opponent’s head butt cards are blank when played against you.

    L.F.F. Debut: 2016
    Illustrated By: Nunoh
    Photo Credits: SRGUniverse.com

    FAQ:

    Q: Can Caveman switch his gimmick each turn in a multiplayer match?

    A: Yes, during his turn he can replace the current gimmick he has selected.

    Errata:

    Your Gimmick should read as, your opponent’s card with “headbutt” in the name have blank text.