Caleb Konley

$18.00

Out of stock

SKU: ICOMP6 Category: Tag:

    Description

    Independent Superstar
    P: 6 | T: 9 | A: 7 | S: 8 | SU: 5 | G: 10

    Gimmick: Once a turn; When your opponent buries any number of cards, choose 1 card in your discard pile and place it on top of your deck.

    L.F.F. Debut: 2014
    Illustrated By: Nunoh
    Photo Credits: SRGUniverse.com

    FAQ

    Q: When my opponent ends their turn without playing a card and buries 1 card in their discard pile, would this trigger Caleb Konley’s gimmick?

    A: It would not, the burying of the card would not happen on a players turn. Your gimmick would not trigger if you ended your opponent’s turn with the Oh Face for the same reason.

    Q: If I play a card that forces my opponent to bury a card, would Caleb Konley’s gimmick trigger.

    A: Yes. Your opponent did bury a card.

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.