Adam Page

$15.00

Out of stock

SKU: ICOMP3 Category: Tag:

    Description

    Independent Superstar
    P: 7 | T: 6 | A: 9 | S: 10 | SU: 5 | G: 8

     

    Gimmick: Once during your turn; You may discard 1 Submission from your hand to add 1 Follow Up Strike with “Lariat” or “Clothesline” in the name from your discard pile to your hand.

    L.F.F. Debut: 2018
    Illustrated By: Nunoh
    Photo Credits: SRGUniverse.com

    FAQ

    Q: What happens when my opponent breaks out of the Rite of Passage?

    A: The crowd meter would increase as normal, then increase an additional +2.

    Q: Can I use my gimmick after my opponent breaks out?

    A: Yes, your turn does not end after a breakout, your turn turn ends when you decide to end it or have no other options or effects that you can use.

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.