ACH

$15.00

Out of stock

SKU: ICOMP2 Category: Tag:

    Description

    Independent Competitor
    P: 6 | T: 7 | A: 10 | S: 8 | SU: 5 | G: 9

    Gimmick: Once during any players turn, when your opponent draws any number of cards you may draw 1 card.

    L.F.F. Debut: 2017
    Illustrated By: Nunoh
    Photo Credits: SRGUniverse.com

    This is a 4 card Competitor set. It comes with 1 Competitor card, and 3 Finish cards. To utilize this cards in a game you must have an existing Supershow deck.

    FAQ

    Q: When playing as ACH and my opponent wins a turn roll would I draw 1 card?

    A: No, drawing for the turn roll does happens in between turns. Furthermore, gimmicks like The Amazing Red, Or EDM that trigger during a turn roll will not cause ACH to draw 1 card.

    Q: Will I draw a card when I play a card that forces my opponent to draw 1 card like snap punch?

    A: Yes, whenever your opponent physically draws a card during a turn for ANY reason you draw 1 card.

    Q: If I use an entrance card that says “if you ended your turn without playing a card…” then forces my opponent to draw card, would ACH’s gimmick trigger?

    A: No. The turn has already ended, the draw would not happen during the turn.

    Clarifications: ACH looks for the keyword “draw” cards with add the top card of the deck to your hand like Lariat Over the Top, will not trigger the gimmick.

     

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.